Breaking News
Home / Bangerz / Cold Blank: Fall 2012 Mixtape

Cold Blank: Fall 2012 Mixtape

Cold Blank offers up 60 minutes of bangin’ tunes with their ‘Fall 2012 Mixtape’. Grab the FREE download just in time for the weekend and kick things off with a hit-list of smashers from Chuckie, Showtek, John Dahlback, Benny Benassi and featuring Cold Blank’s very own remix of ‘Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas VS Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Brahms’ . Turn up the volume to 11.5 (that’s louder than 11) press play and RAGE safely this weekend! Tracklist after the jump.

1. Rob Adans – Abash (Sebastien Drums & Whelan & Di Scala Remix)
2. Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
3. Showtek, Justin Prime – Cannonball (Chris Gaspar’s FTB Edit)
4. Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It (Peacetreaty Remix)
5. John Dahlback – The Trip (Original Mix)
6. Tocadisco, Stefan Dabruck – Saturn (Original Mix)
7. Kill The Buzz – Party Hard (Original Mix)
8. Porn Stars – Porn Movies (Original Mix)
9. Elite Force – Society Suicides (Far Too Loud Mix)
10. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas VS Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Brahms (Cold Blank Remix)
11. Feed Me & Crystal Fighters – Love Is All I Got (Feed Me’s Matilda Remix)
12. Benny Benassi & Pink Is Punk – Perfect Storm (Original Mix)
13. Stereotronique – Luminia (Original Mix)

About Gem

Full time EDM junkie and co-owner of Bangerz Only!! and Supplemental Sounds, L.L.C.
Ryan Enzed Massive Soundset Vol. 3