Breaking News
Home / Bangerz / New Gosteffects! “Monophonic Monsters” Soundset & “Psalms Vol. 1″ (DJ Mix)

New Gosteffects! “Monophonic Monsters” Soundset & “Psalms Vol. 1″ (DJ Mix)

Monophonic Monsters by Gosteffects for NI Massive

Only $9.99 through January 31st, 2013!

Today Gosteffects & Supplemental Sounds released our latest collaboration, titled Monophonic Monsters, which is a collection of 20 nightmare-inducing bass & synth patches for Massive by Native Instruments. Check out the audio demo below to hear just what kind of terrifying noises you can use to darken up your Dubstep and Electro House productions. If you get to work and start making some bangerz of your own, then submit them here to the blog at!

Purchase Now @ Supplemental Sounds

Psalms Vol. 1 (DJ Mix)

Gosteffects also graced us with the first volume in a seasonal series of DJ mixes titled Psalms. Vol. 1 features 34 choice tracks expertly mixed by the NYC based DJ/Producer including some of Gosteffects latest remixes, originals plus an unreleased and unnamed exclusive! Snag the 75min mix for free and show Gosteffects some love via the social networking links provided below!

Gosteffects Links: FacebookTwitter



  1. Icky Blossoms – Sex to the Devil (Gosteffects Remix)
  2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky – Here We Go
  3. Gosteffects’s Prodigy + Firebeatz + Fat and Ugly + Religion Edit
  4. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. Iggy Azalea – Beat Down (Afrojack Remix)
  5. Firebeatz – Here We Fucking Go
  6. Gosteffects – Tear the Club Up (Acapella)
  7. Kairo Kingdom – Fantom Flash
  8. Gosteffects – Kick the Bass (Acapella)
  9. The Loops of Fury – Light Em Up
  10. Huoratron – Bug Party
  11. Dog Blood – Next Order
  12. Destructo – LA Funky (Gosteffects’s Rocket Number 9 Edit)
  13. Brodinski feat. Louisahhh!!! – Nobody Rules the Streets
  14. Stefano Pain vs. Marcel – Go!
  15. Alvaro – Make the Crowd GO
  16. Sebastien Drums, Whelan, Di Scala feat. Mitch Crown – Here I Come
  17. Unicorn Kid – Need U (Jaxxon Remix)
  18. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
  19. Kaskade vs. Tommy Trash – Empty Streets Cascade (Kaskade Mash Up)
  20. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York
  21. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX – I Love it (Sick Individuals Club Edit)
  22. Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into the Sky
  23. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home
  24. Kaskade feat. Haley – Llove (Dada Life Remix)
  25. John Dahlback – Get Wild
  26. Vandalism and iKid – Coming Alive (Angger Dimas Punchline Remix)
  27. The Loops of Fury – Church of Fury
  28. Gosteffects & DHS – House of God (Acapella)
  29. Herve – Gnarly
  30. [Not Listed / Unreleased]
  31. The Loops of Fury – Blip
  32. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
  33. Crystal Castles – Suffocation (HEALTH Remix)
  34. Graphics – I Know You’re Ready

About Colin Marshall

Ryan Enzed Massive Soundset Vol. 3