Breaking News
Home / Bangerz / It’s Summertime All The Time With Viceroy [FREE DOWNLOAD]

It’s Summertime All The Time With Viceroy [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Viceroy got his hands on Drop City Yacht Club‘s “Crickets” and Summerfied it like no other producer can, adding his carribean flavored sounds and creating a pool-party insta-classic as we head into the depths of summer. This remix comes on the heals of Viceroy’s second installment in a mixtape series for Vita Coco, filled with over 40 minutes of refreshing beats that will go down smoother than a Corona and lime poolside. Pick up each of these free downloads just in time for the weekend, and kick off pool-season in style.

Viceroy: FacebookTwitter


1) 5 Reasons feat. Patrick Baker – Nightdrive in Moscow (Satin Jackets Reproduction)
2) Daft Punk – Something About Us (Cherokee Remix)
3) Jakwob – Fade (Le Youth Remix)
4) Robert Delong – Global Concepts (The Golden Pony Remix)
5) Rudimental ft Angel Haze -Hell Could Freeze (Skreamix)
6)Audiojack – These Days (Jimmy Edgar Implication)
7) Hello Seahorse – No Es Que No Te Quiera (Bufi Remix)
8) Tensnake featuring Syron – Mainline (Original Mix)
9) Ghosts of Venice – My Love ft. Josh Jakq (Original Mix)
10) Flight Facilities – I Didn’t Believe feat. Elizabeth Rose (Extended Version)

About Gem

Full time EDM junkie and co-owner of Bangerz Only!! and Supplemental Sounds, L.L.C.
Ryan Enzed Massive Soundset Vol. 3